Coquito - Pejibaye out

Mwenyeji Bingwa

Chumba cha kujitegemea katika nyumba ya kulala wageni mwenyeji ni Olman

  1. Mgeni 1
  2. chumba 1 cha kulala
  3. kitanda 1
  4. Bafu 1 la pamoja
Usafishaji wa Kina
Mwenyeji huyu amejizatiti kufuata mchakato wa hatua 5 wa Airbnb wa kufanya usafi wa kina.
Olman ni Mwenyeji Bingwa
Wenyeji Mabingwa ni wazoefu, wenyeji wenye tathmini nzuri ambao wamejizatiti kuwapatia ukaaji murwa wageni.
Eneo kubwa
93% ya wageni wa hivi karibuni walilipa eneo alama ya nyota 5.
Baadhi ya taarifa zimetafsiriwa kiotomati.
In the primary rainforest (7.5 ha) we have built some housing with a producing farm. In the immediate vicinity of your accommodation you can watch monkeys, birds, sloths, butterflies, frogs, etc. or swim in the nearby Pacific Ocean (200 m). Take advantage of our kitchen or relax in our lounge, here you can go on vacation! Restaurants, supermarkets and bars can be found in the immediate vicinity in the city center (50 m). We are happy to help with the booking of all kind of excursions.

The Pejibaye Cabin is located on the edge of our tropical garden and is half open to the jungle, with only a beautifully designed patio bordering this property. Here you are right in the jungle! In the upper part there is a bunk bed, in the lower one single bed. All beds have mosquito nets and mattress protectors. Under the cabin are 2 large, lockable wooden boxes for your luggage. The bathrooms and the hot showers are located in the bathhouse about 20 meters away.

Vitu vinavyopatikana katika eneo hili

Ufikiaji wa ufukwe – Mwambao
Maegesho ya bila malipo kwenye majengo
Mashine ya kufua
Ua au roshani
Ua wa nyuma
Inaruhusiwa kuacha mizigo
Haipatikani: King'ora cha kaboni monoksidi

Vipengele vya ufikiaji

Taarifa hizi zilitolewa na Mwenyeji na kutathminiwa na Airbnb.

Chagua tarehe ya kuingia

Weka tarehe zako za safari ili kupata bei kamili
Weka tarehe
Weka tarehe

4.86 out of 5 stars from 21 reviews

Thamani kwa pesa

Mahali utakapokuwa

Agujitas de Drake, Puntarenas, Kostarika

Our immediate neighborhood is the primary rainforest.
Drake Bay is the starting point for all tours to Corcovado National Park or Biosphere Reserve Caño Island. Hiking, snorkeling and diving are the attractions or activities here.
You can rent a kayak or make an organized tour to a waterfall or a horse brings you there. You can fly through the canopy or walk by yourself to a beautiful beach, in Drake Bay are countless things to do.
The restaurant for your breakfast is 5 min. walk away, right on the beach. There are also supermarkets, bars, an ice cream shop and other restaurants. We have NO BANK OR ATM, please bring cash with you, it is not everywhere possible to pay with credit card.

Mwenyeji ni Olman

  1. Alijiunga tangu Aprili 2016
  • Tathmini 362
  • Utambulisho umethibitishwa
  • Mwenyeji Bingwa
Ich bin aus Leidenschaft Taucher seit 26 Jahren und habe die ganze Welt bereist. Nach Costa Rica kam ich das erste Mal 2005 um an der Isla del Coco zu tauchen. Ich habe mich so in das Land verliebt, das ich seit 2009 Residencia habe und hier lebe. Im Jahr 2015 habe ich Aurelio Perez Mendoza geheiratet, ein Chorotega Indianer aus Drake und unsere kleine Unterkunft MOHAGINE eröffnet. Im Juni bekamen wir Zuwachs, unser Mischlingshund Rasta erfreut nun unsere Tage. Wenn ich nicht in Costa Rica bin reise ich gerne nach Indonesien oder zeige meinem Mann Deutschland, das auch ich somit besser kennen lerne. Bei mir werdet Ihr mit einem Kräutertee begrüßt, eine geheime Mischung aus unserem Garten. I am a passionate diver for 25 years and have traveled all over the world. I came to Costa Rica for the first time in 2005 to dive at the Isla del Coco. I fell so in love with the country that I got my residence permit in 2009 and live here. In 2015, I married Aurelio Perez Mendoza, a Chorotega Indian from Drake, and opened our small accomodation. In June our family grew, now our mongrel dog Rasta enjoys our days. When I'm not in Costa Rica, I like to travel to Indonesia or show Germany to my husband, which also helps me get to know each other better. With me you will be greeted with a herbal tea, a secret mixture of our garden. Soy una buceadora apasionada ya por 25 años y he viajado por todo el mundo. Vine a Costa Rica por primera vez en 2005 para bucear en la Isla del Coco. Me enamoré tanto del país que tengo Residencia desde 2009 y vivo aquí. En 2015, me casé con Aurelio Pérez Mendoza, un indio chorotega de Drake, y abrí nuestro pequeño alojamiento MOHAGINE. En junio nuestra familia crecio, ahora nuestro perro mestizo Rasta disfruta nuestros días. Cuando no estoy en Costa Rica, me gusta viajar a Indonesia o mostrarle a mi esposo Alemania, lo que también me ayuda a conocernos mejor. Conmigo te recibirá con un té de hierbas, una mezcla secreta de nuestro jardín. Je suis une passionnée de plongée sous-marine depuis 25 ans et j'ai voyagé dans le monde entier. Je suis venue pour la première fois au Costa Rica en 2005 pour faire de la plongée à la Isla del Coco. Je suis alors totalement tombée sous le charme de ce pays, j'y ai obtenu la résidence depuis 2009 et vis ici depuis. En 2015, je me suis mariée avec Aurelio Pérez Mendoza, un indien chorotega de Drake, et j'ai ouvert notre petit hébergement MOHAGINE. Au mois de juin, notre famille s'est agrandie : à présent un chien métisse partage notre quotidien. Quand je ne suis pas au Costa Rica, j´aime aller en Indonésie ou faire découvrir l'Allemagne à mon époux, cela nous permet de mieux nous connaitre. Parmi nous, vous serez reçu avec un thé fait maison à base de plantes, une recette secrète élaborée dans notre jardin.
Ich bin aus Leidenschaft Taucher seit 26 Jahren und habe die ganze Welt bereist. Nach Costa Rica kam ich das erste Mal 2005 um an der Isla del Coco zu tauchen. Ich habe mich so in…

Wakati wa ukaaji wako

You can usually find me in our office on the beach (200 m), my husband Aurelio is working on the farm during daytime. The employees take care of the cleanliness and operate in the garden. They live next to the kitchen and are available also at your disposal.
You can usually find me in our office on the beach (200 m), my husband Aurelio is working on the farm during daytime. The employees take care of the cleanliness and operate in the…

Olman ni Mwenyeji Bingwa

Wenyeji Bingwa wana tajriba, wakaribishaji wageni walio na viwango vya juu na waliojitolea kutoa ukaaji bora kwa wageni.
  • Lugha: English, Español
  • Kiwango cha kutoa majibu: 100%
  • Muda wa kujibu: katika kipindi cha saa moja
Ili kulinda malipo yako, kamwe usitume fedha wala kuwasiliana nje ya tovuti au programu ya Airbnb.

Mambo ya kujua

Sheria za nyumba

Kuingia: 12:00 - 18:00
Kutoka: 09:00
Haifai kwa watoto wachanga (chini ya umri wa miaka 2)
Wanyama vipenzi hawaruhusiwi
Hakuna sherehe au matukio
Kuvuta sigara kunaruhusiwa

Afya na usalama

Zimejizatiti kufuata mchakato wa Airbnb wa kufanya usafi wa kina. Onyesha mengine
Miongozo ya Airbnb ya kuepuka mikusanyiko na mingine inayohusu COVID-19 inatumika
Maelezo kuhusu king'ora cha kaboni monoksidi hayajatolewa Onyesha mengine
King'ora cha moshi

Sera ya kughairi